RiteLine is fortunate to be represented by the premier MLR Team in the industry. See the map below to find your rep and then click on the link to get contact information.

Northeast Reps

 

Brooks & Brooks 

Josh Brooks

(C) 717.471.7007

Email: josh@xbrooks.com         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Southeast Reps

 

Doug Terry

(C) 404.915.6338

Email: doug@mcdonaldterrygroup.com 

 

Billy Mac

(C) 706.254.1622

Email: billymac@mcdonaldterrygroup.com 

 

 

 

 

Midwest Rep - Illinois

and Wisconsin

   

Chris Sinatra

(C) 847.769.2066

Email: chrissinatra@comcast.net 

 

 

Midwest Rep - Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri and Iowa

 

Joe Keely

(C) 314.443.2236 

Email: joe@selectlinesmarketing.com  

 

  

 

 

 

Midwest Rep - Ohio, Indiana, Michigan and Kentucky

  

 

 

                                                                                                                                              

 

 

 

Upper Midwest Rep - Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

 

Hareid Marketing

 

Scott Hareid

(C) 612.308.4888 

Email: shareid@hareidmarketing.com  

Tasha Widhson

Email: tasha@hareidmarketing.com  

 

 

Southwest Reps - Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, New Mexico, Colorado, Arizona, Utah, and Wyoming

 

North Texas, Oklahoma and Arkansas

Scott Blankenship  

(C) 972.979.8443

Email:  scott@bmg-promo.com    

South Texas, Louisiana

Sharon Wohlleber  

(C) 713.398.5153

Email:  swohlleber@sbcglobal.net

Colorado, Arizona, Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico

Garrett Blankenship 

(C) 214.605.0820

Email:  garrett@bmg-promo.com